Men's Open Summary

Division and Playoff Winners

Premier Division Winner is StoneWood who took home $250 and 7-1-1 Record with Lynches taking the second Prize of $100.

Division B winners Inclued Pussers (8-1)  and Lighting (8-0-1) who also took home prize money.  Both of these teams advance to the Premier Division for the Fall.

BASL Premier CUP Winner is Sunrise who beat Uncle Charlies 2-0 to take home the coveted BASL Premier Cup!

ProQuip wins the promotion tournament by beating Askel's Rush and will advance to the Premier Division next season! Both of these teams will be presented with a $100 check.

 Here is the FALL 2009 PREMIER DIVISION (9 teams)

Stonewood (FL)
Lynch's FC (FL)
Sunrise (FL)
Uncle Charlies
PTC Aerotek Nets (FL)
Latino's FC (FL)

We are moving to a Divison 1 (B)and "Division 2 (C) division next season

The Following teams will be in Division 1 for Fall 2009

Askel's Rush (FL)  
FC Amar (FL)  
FC Palermo  
JAX F.C. (FL)  
Manglers (FL)  
Clockwork Oranje (FL)  
FPJ United  
TSI Easy Company  

The Following teams will be in Division 2 for Fall 2009
St. Augustine Celtic (FL)  
Fury (FL)  
Jax United (FL)  
Real Mandarin (FL)  
OSA Shantytown (FL)  
Mandarine Mavricks  
Elite FC (FL)

Registration to start by Early July possible earliers.  There will be a $50 refundable bond payment due for each team.  This will cover for when a team forfeits a game with our proper notice.